Announcements

District Holiday (No School) - Monday, January 15, 2018

No School - Bad Weather - Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Science Fair - Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Parent Meeting in the Library - Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 1:45 PM

District Holiday (No School) - Monday, February 19, 2018

Parent Meeting in the Library - Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 1:45 PM

Spring Book Fair - Monday, February 26, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018

Book Fair Open Late - Thursday, March 1, 2018 (until 6:45 PM)

Texas Public Schools Week - Open House - Thursday, March 1, 2018

STAAR Testing - 4th Writing/5th Grade Reading/Math - Monday, March 5, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018 

Career Day - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Spring Break - No School - Monday, March 12, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018

Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2018 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions