News

Schlitterbahn Waves of Pages Reading Program - Monday, October 30, 2017 to Monday, January 8, 2018 

Thanksgiving Break - No School - Monday, November 20, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017 

Library Fundraiser Item Pickup - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM in the library 

STEM Night - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

PK Parent Information Night - Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM in the PK classrooms

Harding Studio Individual Pictures - Thursday, November 30, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
   

Hour of Code - Monday, December 4, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017

Morrill Choir Performance at Trinity Church - Monday, December 4, 2017 at 12:30 PM


Career Day - Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Christmas Program -  Thursday, December 14, 2017 (Dual Language in the AM and English in the PM) 

Choirfest - Saturday, December 16, 2017

Early Release @ 12:30 PM - Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Christmas Parties - Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Christmas Break - No School - Thursday, December 21, 2017 to Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Campus Professional Development/ No School for Students - Thursday, January 4, 2018

Teacher Work Day/ No School for Students - Friday, January 5, 2018

District Holiday - Monday, January 15, 2018

Science Fair - Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2017 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions